Writing Prompt #94

“Think of a celebrity you would like to have dinner with. Write a note that just might catch that person’s attention enough for him/her to agree to the dinner.” 

Dear Jimmy Fallon,

It would truly be an honor for my husband and me to have dinner with you and your wife. I enjoy your show so much, and my favorite moments are the unscripted moments you have while on stage. I think we would enjoy a lot of impromptu jokes together, and I believe we’d be “kindred spirits” – we’d really “get” one another’s sense of humor. It would be amazing if we all just hung out, without the camera attention, and just enjoyed a nice evening out as new friends.” 

– CarolinaVintageWoman

Leave a comment

