Writing Prompt #72

“Describe your favorite article of clothing.”

Oh, this is difficult, since I have several items of clothing that are extra special – some are even vintage. Probably one of my favorites is a dressy top that I bought at a clothing store in England – so far the only item of clothing (not including any accessories, like scarves) that I have purchased overseas. It also has one of my favorite colors, teal, in a floral pattern, so that’s yet another reason I love it. I don’t wear it very often, since I try to preserve it carefully.

Leave a comment

