Writing Prompt #69

“If you were a book, in which section of the bookshop would you be shelved? Which genre are you most drawn to?”
I would probably be shelved with the adventure books, since my life seems like one big adventure! Perhaps even in the travel section, since I enjoy seeing different places around the world.

I love reading mysteries, but am very glad that my life so far would not be filed under the category “murder mystery.” While it’s exciting to read fictional and even non-fictional “who-dun-its,” I am blessed to be alive and would love to stay that way for quite a few more years!

Leave a comment

