Writing Prompt #63

“Write about a good discovery you have made (big or small).”

I have discovered that I love to make my little corner of this big world into a beautiful, clean place. I love enjoying the natural beauty in the world around me and having my space decorated and organized to reflect that. I love beautiful things! And I love beautifying things!

I think this is a good discovery because it shows I not only appreciate the world around me, but also want to make my little part of the world even better. 😊

Leave a comment

