Writing Prompt #46

“Describe one odd item that you have in your purse or wallet right now.”

I don’t consider it that strange, but one item that I have in my purse that I don’t think too many other ladies keep on hand in theirs is an individually wrapped herbal tea bag. I keep it on hand both for when I need a relaxing cup in the middle of a hectic work day and for when I have sinus trouble, since the mint helps to clear that up. It might not be a common item to keep in ones purse, but I am sure glad I keep it so handy!

Leave a comment

