Writing Prompt #26

“It is the end of your life and you are up on stage being presented with a major award. What award is it, and what have you won it for?”
I would love to receive an award one day for my work on a major film production that had an amazing impact on its audience and caused them to change something about themselves for the better.

One thought on “Writing Prompt #26

  1. 1kayaker

    Satisfaction is the award I like to have at the end of my life. Knowing I will take it with me after the end of my life. The award is for the many souls I led to Christ. I know the lord will present the award to me when we meet.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a comment

