Writing Prompt #22

“If I looked into your fridge right now, what would I find?”

I took several items out of the fridge this morning and brought them to work with me – natural fruit juice and a fruit salad. I also used my favorite hazelnut creamer in my cup of coffee that I made before work. So far as what’s currently in my fridge, I have lettuce and other salad ingredients, and leftover pasta and pizza. My husband has chicken and Greek yogurt, and other items for his workout/muscle building meal plan. I have some green tea in there also.

Leave a comment

