Writing Prompt #13

“What do you look forward to every week?”

One of the things that gets me through each week is looking forward to any time I get to spend with my husband. We both work full-time in addition to other side jobs when they come up, and are also involved in men’s and women’s Bible study, respectively, so we have limited time together in our busy schedules. This makes the time we do have extra precious to me. I truly look forward to each block of time I have with him, no matter how small.

One thought on “Writing Prompt #13

Leave a comment

