Jesus Is The Conqueror.

“In all these things we are more than conquerors through Him that loved us. For I am persuaded that neither death, nor life…shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.” – Romans 8:37-39

Absolutely nothing can snatch us away from God, our Father and King. He is almighty, and wondrous in power. “For He says, ‘By My strong hand I have accomplished this, by My strategy that I devised. I invaded the territory of nations and looted their storehouses. Like a mighty conqueror, I brought down rulers.’ ” (Isaiah 10:13) “The Lord God is my strength; and He will make my feet like the feet of harts: and He the conqueror will lead me upon my high places singing psalms.” (Habakkuk 3:19)

Jesus is the One who will ultimately conquer and destroy all evil and will reign forever and ever in His majesty, over all of creation. Even those who do not follow Him will be forced to acknowledge that He is the One we all must worship. “I looked, and there before me was a white horse! Its rider held a box, and He was given a crown, and He rode out as a conqueror bent on conquest.” (Revelation 6:2)

IMG_5689

One thought on “Jesus Is The Conqueror.

Leave a comment

