Health & Wellness

Getting and staying healthy is incredibly important for all of us, no matter where we are in our lifestyle or fitness. I’m beginning a new blog section here to talk about all things health and wellness. I plan to include exercise tips, “dieting” tips for eating healthy (please consult your physician if you need a customized eating plan), recipes or suggestions for ways to cook your favorite meals with healthier options, and more. I hope we can all learn something along the way. 🙂

As someone who has struggled with a weak immune system for many years, in addition to chronic allergies and asthma, yet strives to be as healthy as possible, I would love for anything I have learned along my journey to be helpful to my readers as well.

IMG_5494

Leave a comment

