Photos on the CarolinaVintageWoman blog

Dear followers,

Just wanted to let you know that, unless otherwise noted in a caption below, all of the photos featured anywhere on this blog are my original content, and are my sole intellectual and creative property. I put a lot of time and energy into both my written and visual content here on the blog, so I try to keep everything original.

If you would like to use one of my images, please ask permission and let me know how you wish to use it. If you would like to quote something I have said, that’s fine, but please site my blog when you do.

Thank you so much for taking the time to view my blog and interact here. It means so much to know that you’re out there reading and viewing the content I work so hard to produce. Thank you!

Sincerely,

CarolinaVintageWoman

GG5

Leave a comment

