Introduction to “Jesus Is…” Blog Posts

IMG_5040

My sister-in-law gave me this journal for my birthday a couple of months ago, and I have just now begun to undertake the project that I had contemplated ever since I received it.

Each page of this journal has a different verse and word or phrase to describe Jesus. As a writer, it’s most difficult to limit myself to this small amount of space to talk about an aspect of my Savior and Lord, but I am determined to stay within the space given on each page, then to upload each one as a post on here, to allow others to hopefully benefit from my personal study as well.

IMG_5041

Leave a comment

