Hello, my lovely followers!

I was reviewing the stats on my blog and have so far been very encouraged at the number of views and visitors I have received. I would love a bit more comment interaction with my posts, but I so appreciate you all stopping by my little personal blog and hope you’ve enjoyed reading the thoughts I’ve shared so far.

I was pleasantly surprised to see that apparently one viewer is in Canada, so that’s really awesome! My Canadian friend, you, Sir or Madam, are in for a treat, as I plan to soon talk a bit about a part of Canada and the impact it has had in both history and literature…and if you’re Canadian, you probably know exactly to which part of your beautiful country I am referring!

No matter what country you’re from, I welcome your interactions here on my blog. Please just be sure to keep them polite and friendly, even if you disagree with something I have posted. Feel free to include a link to your blog as well, if you think I would enjoy reading some of your articles.

Leave a comment

